Find Your Local Sales Executive

Contact Sopris

Select your state from 
the map to view contact information.


Laura Woolf
Sales Executive - AL and MS
Voyager / Sopris Learning
205-394-1872
laura.woolf@voyagerlearning.com

Pati Sak
Sales Executive - AK and OR
Voyager / Sopris Learning
503-866-1111
patricia.sak@voyagerlearning.com

Erin Scroggins
Sales Executive - AZ
Voyager Learning
480-721-4460
erin.scroggins@voyagerlearning.com

Stephanie McMacken
Sales Executive - AR and OK
Voyager / Sopris Learning
817-781-9899
stephanie.mcmacken@voyagerlearning.com

Beth Aitchison
Sales Executive - Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties
Voyager / Sopris Learning
949-374-0227
beth.aitchison@voyagerlearning.com


Steve Brackett
Sales Executive - North California
Voyager / Sopris Learning
925-246-3277
steve.brackett@voyagerlearning.com


Ferrari Garcia
Sales Executive - San Francisco Bay Area
Voyager / Sopris Learning
714-756-0027
ferrari.garcia@voyagerlearning.com


Lou Gonzalez
Sales Executive - Central California
Voyager / Sopris Learning
559-776-8183
lou.gonzalez@voyagerlearning.com


Suzi Maldonado
Sales Executive - San Diego and Orange Counties
Voyager / Sopris Learning
951-723-7583
suzi.maldonado@voyagerlearning.com


Cecil Ortiz
Sales Executive - LAUSD
Voyager / Sopris Learning
909-839-3763
cecilia.ortiz@voyagerlearning.com


Brandy Sick
Sales Executive - Imperial, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties
Voyager / Sopris Learning
949-878-6904
brandy.sick@voyagerlearning.com

Scott Foos
Sales Executive - CO
Voyager Learning
303-709-4214
scott.foos@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Lazaro Garcia
Sales Executive - South Florida
Voyager / Sopris Learning
954-687-3997
lazaro.garcia@voyagerlearning.com


Jean Correll
Sales Executive - FL Math
Voyager / Sopris Learning
954-632-6206
jean.correll@voyagerlearning.com


Jorge Hernandez
Sales Executive - Miami-Dade and South FL
Voyager / Sopris Learning
813-326-2686
jorge.hernandez@voyagerlearning.com


David Traviesa
Sales Executive - Panhandle and West/Central FL
Voyager / Sopris Learning
559-776-8183
david.traviesa@voyagerlearning.com

Linda James
Sales Executive - Georgia
Voyager / Sopris Learning
404-226-5618
linda.james@voyagerlearning.com

Tom Sherman
Sales Executive - HI, Guam, Am Samoa, and Saipan
Voyager / Sopris Learning
808-349-3377
sherman@shermco-inc.com

Please contact Customer Service

Lynn Barbour
Sales Executive - Illinois
Voyager / Sopris Learning
815-353-3346
lynn.barbour@voyagerlearning.com


Noe Macias
Sales Executive - Chicago Area
Voyager / Sopris Learning
630-406-0811
noe.macias@voyagerlearning.com

Natalie O'Hara
Sales Executive - Indiana
Voyager / Sopris Learning
317-727-0860
natalie.ohara@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Bob Manley
Sales Executive - KS and MO
Voyager / Sopris Learning
913-669-2420
bob.manley@voyagerlearning.com

Bill Maxwell
Sales Executive - KY and WV
Voyager / Sopris Learning
513-833-3841
william.maxwell@voyagerlearning.com

Farrah Lemoine
Sales Executive - LA
Voyager Learning
337-258-1323
farrah.lemoine@voyagerlearning.com

Mimi Whelan
Sales Executive - Eastern MA, NH, and ME
Voyager / Sopris Learning
508-654-9196
mwhelan.edresources@verizon.net

Please contact Customer Service

Mimi Whelan
Sales Executive - Eastern MA, NH, and ME
Voyager / Sopris Learning
508-654-9196
mwhelan.edresources@verizon.net

Vikki Halstead
Sales Executive - Michigan
Voyager / Sopris Learning
989-980-5222
vikki.halstead@voyagerlearning.com

Stephanie Deming
Sales Executive - Minnesota
Voyager / Sopris Learning
952-210-5340
stephanie.deming@voyagerlearning.com

Laura Woolf
Sales Executive - AL and MS
Voyager / Sopris Learning
205-394-1872
laura.woolf@voyagerlearning.com

Bob Manley
Sales Executive - KS and MO
Voyager Learning
913-669-2420
bob.manley@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Elmer Ildefonso
Sales Executive - DE, NJ, and PA
Voyager / Sopris Learning
856-723-1902
elmer.ildefonso@voyagerlearning.com

Stephanie Valdez
Sales Executive - NM and UT
Voyager Learning
505-280-0673
stephanie.valdez@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Karin Ekanger
Sales Executive - Nevada
Voyager / Sopris Learning
702-540-0010
karin.ekanger@voyagerlearning.com

Mimi Whelan
Sales Executive - Eastern MA, NH, and ME
Voyager / Sopris Learning
508-654-9196
mwhelan.edresources@verizon.net

Bonnie Kurtz
Sales Executive - New York State
Voyager / Sopris Learning
518-929-1444
bonnie.kurtz@voyagerlearning.com


Scarlett Lovell
Sales Executive - New York City
Voyager / Sopris Learning
917-902-1558
scarlett.lovell@voyagerlearning.com

Jeffrey Vincent
Sales Executive - NC and SC
Voyager / Sopris Learning
704-281-1006
jeffrey.vincent@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Dan Parvu
Sales Executive - Ohio
Voyager / Sopris Learning
614-329-3500
daniel.parvu@voyagerlearning.com

Stephanie McMacken
Sales Executive - AR and OK
Voyager / Sopris Learning
817-781-9899
stephanie.mcmacken@voyagerlearning.com

Pati Sak
Sales Executive - AK and OR
Voyager / Sopris Learning
503-866-1111
patricia.sak@voyagerlearning.com

Barbara Kuhn
Sales Executive - Pennsylvania
Voyager / Sopris Learning
724-777-2296
barbara.kuhn@voyagerlearning.com


Elmer Ildefonso
Sales Executive - DE, NJ, and PA
Voyager / Sopris Learning
856-723-1902
elmer.ildefonso@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Jeffrey Vincent
Sales Executive - NC and SC
Voyager / Sopris Learning
704-281-1006
jeffrey.vincent@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Lory Heron
Sales Executive - Tennessee
Voyager / Sopris Learning
423-509-3608
lory.heron@voyagerlearning.com

Ernesto Ayala
Sales Executive - South Texas
Voyager / Sopris Learning
956-463-8153
ernesto.ayala@voyagerlearning.com


Bryan Castleberry
Sales Executive - Central Texas
Voyager / Sopris Learning
512-779-6550
bryan.castleberry@voyagerlearning.com


Eric Ceballos
Sales Executive - North Texas
Voyager / Sopris Learning
469-774-2808
eric.ceballos@voyagerlearning.com


Salomon Molina
Sales Executive - West Texas
Voyager / Sopris Learning
915-841-7812
salomon.molina@voyagerlearning.com

Stephanie Valdez
Sales Executive - NM and UT
Voyager Learning
505-280-0673
stephanie.valdez@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Shirley Faris
Sales Executive - DC, MD, and VA
Voyager / Sopris Learning
571-305-0892
shirley.faris@voyagerlearning.com


Theresa McKee
Sales Executive - Virginia
Voyager / Sopris Learning
757-897-8257
theresa.mckee@voyagerlearning.com

Lance Hansen
Sales Executive - Washington
Voyager / Sopris Learning
360-831-7402
lance.hansen@voyagerlearning.com

Bill Maxwell
Sales Executive - KY and WV
Voyager / Sopris Learning
513-833-3841
william.maxwell@voyagerlearning.com

Brian Peters
Sales Executive - Wisconsin
Voyager / Sopris Learning
414-418-2119
brian.peters@voyagerlearning.com

Please contact Customer Service

Customer Service

Mailing Address

Voyager Learning 
17855 Dallas Parkway, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75287



Fax: 1-888-819-7767
Phone: 1-800-547-6747
Email: customerservice@voyagerlearning.com

Hours of Service:

7:00am - 6:00pm Central Time, Monday - Friday